Beware the betrayed

The well received Paranormal series continues as the Bridgefinders have won a battle they never expected to walk away from. The Slyph has been pushed back, and now faces open rebellion from Grellnot. War is brewing on the Echo World, a war that has large implications for us. Within the Bridgefinders something rotten has taken hold, as one of their own starts down a dark path of jealousy, anger, and hate. When woman from a mysterious group known only as the Shrouded comes with a warning, her appearance proves to be a tipping point as the Bridgefinders face a new challenge, the evil within.

> Get this eBook:
> Get the paperback:
> Get the audiobook:
I have always been in awe of talented fantasy and science fiction authors and their ability to create new realities and transport me there. Mr. Cook has written a fresh unique fantasy read in his series The Echo Worlds.

Listen to an Audio Sample

> Get the audiobook:
Overall this is a strong second book in the series. It carries far more depth than the first, and its unpredictability leaves you eager to read more. A great read and I highly recommend it.

Books by Joshua C. Cook

The Anvil of Souls
A City in Blue
The Forgemaster Cycle
The first book of The Ascendant Path series
The Ascendant Path book 2
Blood of a Fallen God

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.