Danger, action and magic come together to bring an epic conclusion to the Forgemaster Cycle.

The unthinkable has happened. Everything that William Reis had worked so hard for, undone by one of his closest friends. Amder was gone, Duncan was gone, and even Regin was gone. Thrust into a strange City where magic and machinery come together in wonders undreamed of, Will soon finds himself once again doing the one thing he hates, being important.

Myriam is torn. She made a choice, and now finds her life in tatters because of it. Regin is dead, and William hates her. Betrayed, she ends up in the hands of those of a less than savory reputation, and must join them, or die.

But evil lives in this city, an evil that Will and Myriam know well. The evil of those in love with power, and what they will do to keep it. But out there, beyond the walls that everyone things can never fall, something else stirs. The Unnamed God is coming and will never stop until he get’s what he wants.

The utter destruction of the City in Blue.

> Preorder today!
> Get the ebook!
> Get the paperback!

Books by Joshua C. Cook

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.